x
NederlandsFrançaisEnglish

Lobster Fish supplies a wide and unique selection of live, fresh and frozen crustaceans and shellfish as well as delicacies from all corners of the world. Business manager Christof and his team are always on the look-out for quality goods and innovative products for their customers in Belgium, the Netherlands, France, Austria, Italy and even Hong Kong, Singapore and Dubai.

The selection of suppliers forms the basis of the constant supply of the best quality possible.

Lobster Fish distributes to professionals. Restaurant owners, caterers, owners of fish retail shop and wholesalers know that attention to detail, providing customer service and high quality products are a top priority, as are competitive pricing and fast delivery.
The Lobster Fish team has exceptional product knowledge and is more than happy to share this with its customers.

A colourful history

Lobster Fish has been operational in the crustacean shellfish sector since 1997. The former restaurant owner Christof Malysse took over the tasks of his lobster supplier in that year. At the request of his customers, he went in search of crustaceans and shellfish of excellent quality, a search that took him to all important supply locations of the world. Lobster Fish now distributes roughly one thousand culinary quality products. In the meantime, Christof did not just build up his expertise, but also his infrastructure: Lobster Fish has been housed in a different building since 2010 that operates in accordance with the highest standards in the food industry. The larger refrigerated storeroom provides quite some additional possibilities.
In 2013 Mouscron Gastronomie was acquired. The trade in foie gras and truffle products is a perfect addition to the existing range. Lobster Fish acquired Lobster Palace in 2014 and became one of the largest lobster distributors in Belgium.

'Thanks to our passionate team, our high awareness of quality, our permanent desire to increase our knowledge and our permanent quest for innovation, Lobster Fish is your reference with regard to shellfish and fine delicacies where customer satisfaction is absolutely the top priority.'

Christof MalysseManagement056 70 24 00christof@lobsterfish.be

Peter BogaertFinance & administration056 70 24 00peter@lobsterfish.be

Nils VanwassenhoveSales0490 110 230nils@lobsterfish.be

Pascal WullaertSales056 70 24 00pascal@lobsterfish.be

Fréderic VanledeSales0492 465 400frederic@lobsterfish.be

Patricia SpoorenSales0492 977 691patricia@lobsterfish.be

Tine NeyrinckSales0472 58 44 89tine@lobsterfish.be

Stefan Van De CaveyeSales & purchases0498 91 76 80stefan@lobsterfish.be

Jolien SoeteMarketing & administration056 70 24 00jolien@lobsterfish.be

Vanessa VogelsAdminstration056 73 13 69vanessa@lobsterfish.be

Sigrid SayoenCost control056 70 24 00sigrid@lobsterfish.be

Petra HaekeAccounting056 73 13 60petra@lobsterfish.be