x
NederlandsFrançaisEnglish

Where to find us

Deerlijk

Production and distribution
Roterijstraat 20, 8540 Deerlijk
Tel: +32 (0)56 70 24 00
Fax: +32 (0)56 70 34 00
info@lobsterfish.beVAT BE 0461.550.645
Open in Google Maps

Opening hours

We are closed.
Monday6 - 12:30 AM1 - 4 PM
Tuesday6 - 12:30 AM1 - 4 PM
Wednesday6 - 12:30 AM1 - 4 PM
Thursday6 - 12:30 AM1 - 4 PM
Friday6 - 12:30 AM1 - 4 PM
Saturday6 - 10 AM
SundayClosed

We are closed on Sundays and bank holidays.

Export & distribution

The premises in Deerlijk are equipped with state-of-the-art communication technology and applications to process your orders even faster and more efficiently. Our own fleet of refrigerated trucks delivers to restaurants, caterers, fish shops, wholesalers and supermarkets in the following regions: West Flanders and coastal area, East Flanders, Wallonia and Antwerp.

Orders can be picked up in Deerlijk if preferred.

Consumers are requested to visit one of our privileged fish shops.

Established refrigerated transport companies distribute our products abroad.

Contact us

Do you have any questions or suggestions?
Please fill in the contact form and we will contact you as soon as possible..

Send request * All fields are required

Christof MalysseManagement056 70 24 00christof@lobsterfish.be

Peter BogaertFinance & administration056 70 24 00peter@lobsterfish.be

Nils VanwassenhoveSales0490 110 230nils@lobsterfish.be

Pascal WullaertSales056 70 24 00pascal@lobsterfish.be

Guido De ZutterSales0492 27 79 79guido@lobsterfish.be

Fréderic VanledeSales0492 465 400frederic@lobsterfish.be

Stefan Van De CaveyeSales & purchases0498 91 76 80stefan@lobsterfish.be

Tine NeyrinckSales0472 58 44 89tine@lobsterfish.be

Jolien SoeteMarketing & administration056 70 24 00jolien@lobsterfish.be

Vanessa VogelsAdminstration056 73 13 69vanessa@lobsterfish.be

Sigrid SayoenCost control056 70 24 00sigrid@lobsterfish.be

Petra HaekeAccounting056 73 13 60petra@lobsterfish.be